Click on each department to find contact information for related staff.

Kah-Jin Jeffrey Kuan
President, Professor of Hebrew Bible
(909) 447-2553
jkuan@cst.edu

Maria Iannuzzi
Executive Assistant to the President
(909) 447-2552
miannuzzi@cst.edu

Bishop Charles Wesley Jordan
Bishop-in-Residence
(909) 447-2595
bishop.jordan@iaumc.org

Sheryl A. Kujawa-Holbrook
Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean of the Faculty; Professor of Practical Theology and Religious Education
(909) 447-2520
skujawaholbrook@cst.edu

Israel Valenzuela
Director of Instructional Design & Online Program Development
(909) 962-6744
ivalenzuela@cst.edu

Dr. Duane Bidwell
Accreditation Liason Officer
(909) 447-6303
dbidwell@cst.edu

Sansu Woodmancy
Administrative Assistant to the Dean/Responsible Officer for Exchange Visitors
(909) 447-2521
sansu@cst.edu

Jeffrey Tirrell
Special Assistant to the Dean
jeffrey.tirrell@cst.edu

Murad Dibbini
Senior Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services
Principal Designated School Official for International Students
(909) 447-6321
mdibbini@cst.edu

Meagan Wood
Associate Director of Enrollment Management
(909) 447-2536
mwood@cst.edu

Brenda Nieves
Director of Financial Aid and Compliance Officer
(909) 447-2504
bnieves@cst.edu

Kathy Ryan
Admission Office Coordinator/Designated School Official for International Students
(909) 447-2507
kryan@cst.edu

Belva Brown Jordan
Associate Dean for Curriculum & Assessment; Associate Professor of the Practice of Ministry
(909) 447-2527
bjordan@cst.edu

Jennie J. Allen
Registrar
(909) 447-2502
jallen@cst.edu

Jennifer Mawhorter
Director of the Writing Center & English as a Second Language/
International Student Advisor
(909) 447-2539
jmawhorter@cst.edu

Lea Appleton
Associate Dean of Student and Community Life
(909) 447-2590
lappleton@cst.edu

Christine Whang
Student Activities Coordinator
(909) 962-6741
cwhang@cst.edu

Karen Dalton
Associate Dean for Academic Programs; Director of Field Education; Associate Professor of the Practice of Ministry
(909) 447-2534
kdalton@cst.edu

Lea Appleton
Career Services
(909) 447-2582
lappleton@cst.edu

Tom Phillips
Dean of Library and Information Resources; Professor of Theological Bibliography
(909) 447-2512
tphillips@cst.edu

Debbie Ahlberg
Library Administrative Assistant
(909) 447-2516
dahlberg@cst.edu

Elaine Walker
Circulation Librarian
(909) 447-2510
ewalker@cst.edu

Koala Jones
Library Assistant III; Cataloging and Serials
(909) 447-2514
kjones@cst.edu

Mark Glen Bilby
Reference Librarian & Adjunct Professor
(909) 447-2511
mbilby@cst.edu

Drew Baker
Acquisitions Librarian
(909) 447-2513
dbaker@cst.edu

Wendy Lee
Vice President for Advancement & Communications
(909) 447-2535
wlee@cst.edu

Noemi Ortega
Director of Alumni/ae Relations
(909) 447-2545
nortega@cst.edu

Nathaniel Katz
Director of Communications
(909) 447-2592
nkatz@cst.edu

Rosa Valentine
Database Manager for Advancement
(909) 447-2501
rvalentine@cst.edu

Lorraine Ceniceros
Administrative Coordinator for Advancement
(909) 447-6361
lceniceros@cst.edu

Wendy Cienfuegos
Webmaster
(909) 962-6757
wcienfuegos@cst.edu

Cati Bennett
Coordinator of Campus Scheduling
(909) 962-6743
cbennett@cst.edu

Gamward Quan
Vice President for Business Affairs; Chief Financial Officer; Technology Management
(909) 447-2560
gquan@cst.edu

Haroon Ahmed
Controller
(909) 962-6762
hahmed@cst.edu

Emma Torres
Payroll Clerk & Accounts Receivable
(909) 447-2563
etorres@cst.edu

Janice Hall
Bursar/Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable Associate
(909) 447-2562
jhall@cst.edu

Elisabeth Tsang
Staff Accountant
(909) 447-2561
etsang@cst.edu

Nicole Turner
Senior Director of Institutional Administrative Services
(909) 447-2566
nturner@cst.edu

Shannon Hill
Human Resources
(949) 842-0241
humanresources@cst.edu

Danny Soewito
Director of Administrative Computing
(909) 447-2567
dsoewito@cst.edu

Michael Cazares
IT Generalist–Academic Computing
(909) 962-6749
mcazares@cst.edu

Nam Joong Kim
Director of Korean Doctoral Programs
(909)962-6746
njkim@cst.edu
*Korean/English (Languages)

 

 

 

 

Chuck Bryant
Director of Campus Operations
(909) 447-6339
cbryant@cst.edu

James Kocher
Lead Maintenance Technician

Damaso Barajas
Maintenance Technician

Jose Espinosa
Maintenance Technician

Montassar Laouini
Maintenance Technician