Click on each department to find contact information for related staff.

Kah-Jin Jeffrey Kuan
President, Professor of Hebrew Bible
(909) 447-2553
jkuan@cst.edu
Maria Iannuzzi
Executive Assistant to the President
(909) 447-2552
miannuzzi@cst.edu
Rev. Dr. Faith J. Conklin
Pastor-In-Residence
(909)447-2595
fconklin@cst.edu
Sheryl A. Kujawa-Holbrook
Vice President for Academic Affairs;
Dean of the Faculty;
Professor of Practical Theology and Religious Education
(909) 447-2520
skujawaholbrook@cst.edu
Israel Valenzuela
Director of Instructional Design & Online Program Development
(909) 962-6744
ivalenzuela@cst.edu
Dr. Duane Bidwell
Accreditation Liason Officer
(909) 447-6303
dbidwell@cst.edu
Sansu Woodmancy
Administrative Assistant to the Dean/Responsible
Officer for Exchange Visitors

(909) 447-2521
sansu@cst.edu
Jeffrey Tirrell
Special Assistant to the Dean
jeffrey.tirrell@cst.edu
Murad Dibbini
Senior Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services
Principal Designated School Official for International Students
(909) 447-6321
mdibbini@cst.edu
Nathan Araujo
Assistant Director of Enrollment Systems and Services
(909) 447-2536
naraujo@cst.edu
Brenda Nieves
Director of Financial Aid and Compliance Officer
(909) 447-2504
bnieves@cst.edu
Kathy Ryan
Admission Office Coordinator/Designated School Official for International Students
(909) 447-2507
kryan@cst.edu
Allura Davis
Admissions Recruiter
(909) 447-2503
adavis@cst.edu
Belva Brown Jordan
Associate Dean for Curriculum & Assessment;
Associate Professor of the Practice of Ministry

(909) 447-2527
bjordan@cst.edu
Jennie J. Allen
Registrar
(909) 447-2502
jallen@cst.edu
Jennifer Mawhorter
Director of the Writing Center &
English as a Second Language/

International Student Advisor
(909) 447-2539
jmawhorter@cst.edu
Lea Appleton
Associate Dean of Student and Community Life
(909) 447-2590
lappleton@cst.edu
Christine Whang
Student Activities Coordinator
(909) 962-6741
cwhang@cst.edu

Karen Dalton
Associate Dean for Academic Programs; Director of Field Education; Associate Professor of the Practice of Ministry
(909) 447-2534
kdalton@cst.edu

Christine Whang
Career Services Coordinator
(909)962-6741
cwhang@cst.edu

Lea Appleton
Disability Services Coordinator
(909) 447-2590
lappleton@cst.edu

Ann Hidalgo
Title IX Coordinator
(909) 447-2518
ahidalgo@cst.edu
Christine Whang
Diversity Officer
(909)962-6741
cwhang@cst.edu
Tom Phillips
Dean of Library and Information Resources; Professor of Theological Bibliography and New Testament
(909) 447-2512
tphillips@cst.edu
Debbie Ahlberg
Reference Librarian; Thesis Secretary
(909) 447-2516
dahlberg@cst.edu
Drew Baker
Metadata Librarian; Assistant Library Director
(909) 447-2513
dbaker@cst.edu
Koala Jones
Circulation Librarian
(909) 447-2510
kjones@cst.edu
Ann Hidalgo
Acquisitions Librarian;  Title IX Coordinator
(909) 447-2518
ahidalgo@cst.edu
Sharalyn Hamilton
Vice President for Advancement & Communications
(909) 447-2535
shamilton@cst.edu
Noemi Ortega
Director of Alumni/ae Relations
(909) 447-2545
nortega@cst.edu
Kim Edwards
Director of Communications
909-447-2592

kedwards@cst.edu
Rosa Valentine
Database Manager for Advancement
(909) 447-2501
rvalentine@cst.edu
Wendy Cienfuegos
Webmaster
(909) 962-6757
wcienfuegos@cst.edu
Cati Bennett
Administrative Coordinator
for Advancement and Communications
(909) 447-6361
cbennett@cst.edu
Pam Nourse
Campus Scheduling Coordinator
(909) 962-6743
events@cst.edu
Joshua Mendez
Student Administrative Coordinator and Social Media Coordinator
(909)447-6361
advancement@cst.edu

Gamward Quan
Vice President for Business Affairs; Chief Financial Officer; Technology Management
(909) 447-2560
gquan@cst.edu

Haroon Ahmed
Controller
(909) 962-6762
hahmed@cst.edu
Emma Torres
Payroll Clerk & Accounts Receivable
(909) 447-2563
etorres@cst.edu
Janice Hall
Bursar/Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable Associate
(909) 447-2562
jhall@cst.edu
Elisabeth Tsang
Staff Accountant
(909) 447-2561
etsang@cst.edu

Nicole Turner
Senior Director of Institutional Administrative Services
(909) 447-2566
nturner@cst.edu

Shannon Hill
Human Resources
(949) 842-0241
humanresources@cst.edu

Danny Soewito
Director of Administrative Computing
(909) 447-2567
dsoewito@cst.edu
Michael Cazares
IT Generalist–Academic Computing
(909) 962-6749
mcazares@cst.edu
Namjoong Kim
Director of Korean Doctoral Programs;
Assistant Professor of the Practice of Ministry

(909)962-6746
njkim@cst.edu
*Korean/English (Languages)

James Kocher
Facilities Manager
Office (909) 447-6339
Cell (909) 957-7143
jkocher@cst.edu
Tonee Jordan
Administrative Assistant for Facilities
Mudd Theater Manager

Office (909) 447-2580
Cell (909) 560-0911
tjordan@cst.edu
muddtheater@cst.edu
Damaso Barajas
Maintenance Technician
Jose Espinosa
Maintenance Technician
Montassar Laouini
Maintenance Technician