Staff Directory

Staff Directory2018-12-03T22:37:17+00:00

BY BUILDING

COLWELL BUILDING 2ND FLOOR

Faith Conklin
Distinguished
Pastor-in-Residence
fconklin@cst.edu
(909)447-2595
Maria Iannuzzi
Executive Assistant
to the President
miannuzzi@cst.edu
(909)447-2552
Duane Bidwell
Accreditation
Liaison Officer
dbidwell@cst.edu
(909)447-2528
Kah-Jin Jeffrey Kuan
President;
Professor of Hebrew Bible
JKuan@cst.edu
(909)447-2553
Sharalyn Hamilton
Vice President for Advancement and Communications
shamilton@cst.edu
(909)447-2535
Kendra Fredrickson-Laouini
Director of Communications
kfredrickson-laouini@cst.edu
(909)447-2592
Les Lungren
Director of Alumni/ae Relations
llungren@cst.edu
(909)447-2545
Wendy Cienfuegos
Webmaster/Graphic Designer
wcienfuegos@cst.edu
(909)962-6757
Cati Bennett
Administrative Coordinator
for Advancement
cati.bennett@cst.edu
(909)447-6361
Dmitri Potemkin
Alumni/ae and Donor Database Manager
dpotemkin@cst.edu
(909)447-2501
Pam Nourse
Coordinator for Campus Scheduling
(909)962-6743
Jong Oh Lee
Vice President for International Relations
jolee@cst.edu
(909)447-6305


COLWELL BUILDING  1ST FLOOR

Nathan Araujo
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services Primary Designated School Official for International Students
naraujo@cst.edu
(909)447-2536
Allura Davis
Assistant Director of Admissions
and Enrollment Services
adavis@cst.edu
(909)447-2503
Goldy Waworoendeng
Admissions Recruiter and Designated School Official
gwaworoendeng@cst.edu
(909)447-6321
Brenda Nieves
Senior Director of Financial Aid and Enrollment Services
bnieves@cst.edu
(909)447-2504
Tanaya Ceniceros
Financial Aid and Enrollment Services Office Manager
tceniceros@cst.edu
(909)447-6349




Jennie Allen
Registrar
jallen@cst.edu
(909)447-2502


Kirianna Florez
Director of Instructional Design and Online Program Development
kflorez@cst.edu
(909)962-6744


Lea Appleton
Associate Dean of Student
and Community Life;
Disability Services Officer
lappleton@cst.edu
(909)447-2590
Christine Kang
Assistant Dean of Student and Community Life; Career Services Coordinator; Diversity Officer; Advisor for International Students
ckang@cst.edu
(909)962-6741

COLWELL BUILDING PARKING LEVEL

Tonee Jordan
Administrative Assistant for
Facilities (Library)
tjordan@cst.edu
(909)447-6339
(909)560-0911
James Kocher
Facilities Manager
jkocher@cst.edu
(909)957-7143
Maintenance Technicians
Damaso Barajas,
Jose Espinosa,
Montassar Laouini

(909)447-6339

CRAIG BUILDING 1ST FLOOR

Sheryl Kujawa-Holbrook
Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean of Faculty; Professor of Practical
Theology and Religious Education
skujawa-holbrook@cst.edu
(909)447-2521/2520
Belva Brown-Jordan
Associate Dean for
Curriculum and Assessment
bjordan@cst.edu
(909)447-2527/6356
Judy Little
Assistant to the Deans’ Office; Exchange Visitors Program Responsible Officer
judy.little@cst.edu
(909)447-2521
Leeann Nabors
Assistant to the Deans’ Office
lnabors@cst.edu
(909)447-63-56
Stephanie Rice
Director of the Writing Center and ESL; Assistant Director
of the Worship Council;
Thesis Secretary – D.Min.
srice@cst.edu
(909)447-2539
Namjoong Kim
Director of the Korean Doctoral Program; Assistant Professor of the Practice of Ministry
njkim@cst.edu
(909)962-6746
Jihad Turk
President of Bayan Claremont
jturk@bayanclaremont.org (909)447-2570
Munir Shaikh
Director of Academic
Affairs and Planning

mshaikh@bayanclaremont.org
(909)962-6760


Fouad Elgohari
Director of Outreach and Communications
jfelgohari@bayanclaremont.org
(909)962-6750
César Dominguez
Director of Administration
and Student Services
cdominguez@bayanclaremont.org
(909)447-6347
Ozgur Koca
Assistant Professor for
Islamic Studies
okoca@bayanclaremont.org
(909)962-6758
Hamid Mavani
Associate Professor of
Islamic Studies
hmavani@bayanclaremont.org
(909)447-2540
   
   

CRAIG BUILDING 2ND FLOOR

Elizabeth Anderson
Visiting Assistant Professor of the History of Christianity
eanderson@cst.edu
(909)447-2542
Duane Bidwell
Professor of Practical Theology, Spiritual Care and Counseling
dbidwell@cst.edu
(909)447-2528
Kathleen Black
Gerald H. Kennedy Professor
of Homiletics and Liturgies
kblack@cst.edu
(909)447-6315
Philip Clayton
Ingraham Professor of Theology
pclayton@cst.edu
(909)447-6312
Monica Coleman
Professor of Constructive Theology and African
American Religions
mcoleman@cst.edu
(909)447-2532
Andrew Dreitcer
Professor of Spirituality Director of Spiritual
Formation; Co-Director of Center for Engaged
Compassion
adreitcer@cst.edu
(909)447-2537
Roland Faber
Kilsby Family/John B. Cobb,
Jr. Professor of
Process Studies

rfaber@cst.edu
(909)447-2541
Lincoln Galloway
K. Morgan Edwards
Associate Professor of Homiletics

lgalloway@cst.edu
(909)447-2574
Nicholas Grier
Assistant Professor of
Pastoral Theology,
Counseling, and Culture

ngrier@cst.edu
(909)447-2529
Jack Jackson
E. Stanley Jones Associate Professor of Evangelism, Mission and
Global Methodism

jjackson@cst.edu
(909)447-2543
Alma Johnson-Hawkins
Interim-Director of Field Education
ajohnson-hawkins@cst.edu
(909)447-2534
Grace Yia-Hei Kao
Professor of Ethics
gkao@cst.edu
(909)447-2530
K. Samuel Lee
Edna & Lowell Craig
Professor of Practical Theology, Spiritual Care,
& Counseling; Director of
The Clinebell Institute

slee@cst.edu
(909)447-6331/6329
Gregory Riley
Professor of New Testament
griley@cst.edu
(909)447-2568
Frank Rogers Jr.
Muriel Bernice Roberts Professor of Spiritual Formation and Narrative Pedagogy
frogers@cst.edu
(909)447-2569
Marvin Sweeney
Professor of Hebrew Bible
msweeney@cst.edu
(909)447-2571
Najeeba Syeed
Associate Professor of Interreligious Education
nsyeed@cst.edu
(909)447-2524
Jon Berquist
President of Disciples Seminary Foundation
jberquist@cst.edu
(909)624-0712
Tammi Schneider
Joint Professor of Hebrew Bible
tschneider@cst.edu
(909)607-3217

LIBRARY

Tom Phillips
Dean of Library and Information Resources; Professor of Theological Bibliography and New Testament;
Thesis Secretary – Ph.D.

tphillips@cst.edu
(909)447-2512
Maggie Froelich
Reference Librarian
mfroelich@cst.edu
(909)447-2516
Drew Baker
Metadata Librarian; Assistant Library Director
dbaker@cst.edu
(909)447-2513
Koala Jones
Circulation Librarian
kjones@cst.edu
(909)447-2510
Ann Hidalgo
Acquisitions Librarian;
Title IX Coordinator

ahidalgo@cst.edu
(909)447-2518
Tonee Jordan
IT Help Desk Manager
tjordan@cst.edu
(909)447-2580
(909)560-20911

BUTLER BUILDING 2ND FLOOR

Gamward Quan
Vice President for Business Affairs; Chief Financial
Officer; Technology Management
gquan@cst.edu
(909)447-2560
Scott Tirrell
Controller
stirrell@cst.edu
(909)962-6762
Jillian Peace-Redd
Senior Director of
Institutional Administrative Services and Housing
jpeace-redd@cst.edu
(909)447-2566
Janice Hall
Bursar; Staff Accountant; Accounts Payable Associate
jhall@cst.edu
(909)447-2562
Beth Parker
Payroll Clerk and Accounts Receivable
bparker@cst.edu
(909)447-2563
Elisabeth Tsang
Staff Accountant
etsang@cst.edu
(909)447-2561
Andrea Baker
Human Resources Coordinator
abaker@cst.edu
(909)447-2564
(909)842-0241

MUDD THEATER

Danny Soewito
Director of Administrative Computing
dsoewito@cst.edu
(909)447-2567
Tonee Jordan
Mudd Theater Manager (Library)
tjordan@cst.edu
(909)447-2580
(909)560-0911

EDGAR CENTER

Mail Room
(909)447-2579
 

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Moore Multicultural Center (MMC)
(909)447-2579
 
Executive Director
Andrew Schwartz
(909)447-2559
 Executive Assistant
Elizabeth Gutierrez
(909)447-2533
 Center for Process Studies (CPS)
(909)447-2533
Center for Lutheran Studies (CLS)
The Rev. Dr. Thom Johnson
(909)802-9549
Center for Pacific and Asian American
Ministries (CPAAM)

(909)621-7707
The Clinebell Institute (TCI)
(909)451-3690
Faculty: D. Bidwell, S. Lee Office Manager: Leeann Nabors
Episcopal Theological
School at Claremont
(ETSC) – Bloy House
(909)621-2419
President and Dean:
Sylvia Sweeney Administrative Assistant: Tim Reed Faculty: P. Carlson, R. Honeychurch, S. Kujawa-Holbrook, J. Hughs, M. McGrath, G. Robinson, J. Sanders
(909)447-2547
Disciples Seminary Foundation (DSF)
300 W. Foothill Blvd., Claremont 91711 President:
Jon Berquist
Claremont United Methodist Church
211 W. Foothill Blvd., Claremont 91711 Lead
Pastor: Rev. Mark Wiley

Library Main Line
447-2589

Library Circulation Assistant
447-2514

Facsimile Machines
Business Office: 909-447-6390
Colwell 1st Floor: 909-447-6389
Deans’ Office: 909-447-6327
Edgar Center: 909-447-6378

Conference Rooms
Butler 201: 909-447-6360
Cooper Board Rm: 909-447-6318
Deans’ Conf Rm: 909-447-6336
Haddon: 909-447-6317

Seeley G. Mudd Theater
Theater Office: 909-447-2580
Projection Room: 909-447-6317

IT Help Desk-Computer Lab
909-447-6373
Visit csthelpdesk.freshdesk.com to create a help-ticket. Response in 1 business day.

Huntley Bookstore
175 E. 8th Street
Claremont, CA
909-607-1502

Honnold Library
800 N. Dartmouth
Claremont, CA
909-621-8150

ALPHABETICALLY

A

 
Admissions
Allen, Jennie
Anderson, Elizabeth
Appleton, Lea
Araujo, Nathan
 
447-2507
447-2502
447-2542
447-2590
447-2536

B

 
Baker, Drew
Baker, Andrea
Barajas, Damaso
Bayan
Bennett, Cati
Berquist, John (DSF)
Bidwell, Duane
Black, Kathleen
Brown-Jordan, Belva
 
447-2513
447-2564/(909) 842-0241
447-6339
447-6347
447-6361
(909) 624-0712
447-2528/6329
447-6315
447-2527

C

 
Ceniceros, Tanaya
Center for Process Studies
Cienfuegos, Wendy
Clayton, Philip
Coleman, Monica
Conklin, Faith
 
447-6349
447-2533
962-6757
447-6312
447-2532
447-2595

D

 
Davis, Allura
Dreitcer, Andrew
Dominguez, César
 
447-2503
447-2537
447-6347

E

 
Elgohari, Fouad
Espinosa, Jose
 
962-6750
447-6339

F

 
Faber, Roland
Financial Aid
Florez, Kirianna
Fredrickson-Laouini, Kendra
Froelich, Maggie
 
447-2541
447-2554
962-6744
447-2592
447-2516

G

 
Galloway, Lincoln
Grier, Nicholas
Gutierrez, Elizabeth (CPS)
 
447-2574
447-2529
447-2533

H

 
Hall, Janice
Hamilton, Sharalyn
Hidalgo, Ann
 
447-2562
447-2535
447-2518

I

 
Iannuzzi, Maria
Information Desk
 
447-2552
447-6349

J

 
Jackson, Jack
Johnson, Thom (CLS)
Johnson-Hawkins, Alma
Jones, Koala
Jordan, Tonee
 
447-2543
(909) 802-9549
447-2534
447-2510
447-2580/(909) 560-0911

K

 
Kang, Christine W.
Kao, Grace Yia-Hei
Kim, Namjoong
Koca, Ozgur
Kocher, James
Kuan, Kah-Jin Jeffrey
Kujawa-Holbrook, Sheryl
 
962-6741
447-2530
962-6746
962-6758
447-6339
447-2552/2553
447-2520/2521

L

 
Laouini, Montassar
Lee, Jong Oh
Lee, Samuel
Little, Judy
Lungren, Les
 
447-6339
447-6305
447-6331/6329
447-2521
447-2545

M

 
Mail Room
Mavani, Hamid
 
447-2579
447-2540

N

 
Nabors, Leeann
Nieves, Brenda
Nourse, Pam
 
447-6356
447-2504
962-6743

P

 
Parker, Beth
Peace-Redd, Jillian
Philips, Tom
Potemkin, Dmitri
 
447-2563
447-2566
447-2512
447-2501

Q

 
Quan, Gamward
 
447-2560

R

 
Reed, Tim (ETSC)
Rice, Stephanie
Riley, Gregory
Rogers Jr., Frank
 
447-2547
447-2539
447-2568
447-2569

S

 
Schwartz, Andrew (CPS)
Shaikh, Munir
Soewito, Danny
Sweeney, Marvin
Sweeney, Sylvia (ETSC)
Syeed, Najeeba
 
447-2559
962-6760
447-2567
447-2571
447-2547
447-2524

T

 
Tirrell, Scott
Tsang, Elisabeth
Turk, Jihad
 
962-6762
447-2561
447-2570

W

 
Waworoendeng, Goldy
Writing Center
 
447-6321
447-2556