BY BUILDING

COLWELL BUILDING 2ND FLOOR

Faith Conklin
Distinguished
Pastor-in-Residence
fconklin@cst.edu
(909)447-2595
Maria Iannuzzi
Executive Assistant
to the President
miannuzzi@cst.edu
(909)447-2552
Duane Bidwell
Accreditation
Liaison Officer
dbidwell@cst.edu
(909)447-2528
Kah-Jin Jeffrey Kuan
President;
Professor of Hebrew Bible
JKuan@cst.edu
(909)447-2553
Sharalyn Hamilton
Vice President for Advancement and Communications
shamilton@cst.edu
(909)447-2535
Kendra Fredrickson-Laouini
Director of Communications
kfredrickson-laouini@cst.edu
(909)447-2592
Les Lungren
Director of Alumni/ae Relations
llungren@cst.edu
(909)447-2545
Wendy Cienfuegos
Webmaster/Graphic Designer
wcienfuegos@cst.edu
(909)962-6757
Rev. Sue K. Park, Ph.D.
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
skpark@cst.edu
(909)447-6361
Dmitri Potemkin
Alumni/ae and Donor Database Manager
dpotemkin@cst.edu
(909)447-2501
Pam Nourse
Coordinator for Campus Scheduling
(909)962-6743
Jong Oh Lee
Vice President for International Relations
jolee@cst.edu
(909)447-6305

Rev. Sue K. Park, Ph.D.
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
skpark@cst.edu
(909)447-6361

COLWELL BUILDING  1ST FLOOR

Nathan Araujo
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Services Primary Designated School Official for International Students
naraujo@cst.edu
(909)447-2536
Goldy Waworoendeng
Admissions Recruiter and Designated School Official
gwaworoendeng@cst.edu
(909)447-6321
Andrea Mendez
Admissions Recruiter
amendez@cst.edu
(909)447-2503
 Kellianne Denison
Financial Aid and Enrollment Services Office Manager
kdenison@cst.edu
admission@cst.edu
(909)447-2507
Brenda Nieves
Senior Director of Financial Aid and Enrollment Services
bnieves@cst.edu
(909)447-2504
Kellianne Denison
Financial Aid and Enrollment Services Office Manager
kdenison@cst.edu
cstfinaid@cst.edu
(909)447-2507




Sansu Woodmancy
Registrar
swoodmancy@cst.edu
(909)447-2502


Kirianna Florez
Director of Instructional Design and Online Program Development
kflorez@cst.edu
(909)962-6744


Lea Appleton
Associate Dean of Student
and Community Life;
Disability Services Officer
lappleton@cst.edu
(909)447-2590
Christine Kang
Assistant Dean of Student and Community Life; Career Services Coordinator; Diversity Officer; Advisor for International Students
ckang@cst.edu
(909)962-6741

COLWELL BUILDING PARKING LEVEL

Tonee Jordan
Administrative Assistant for
Facilities (Library)
tjordan@cst.edu
(909)447-6339
(909)560-0911
Montassar Laouini
Facilities Manager
mlaouini@cst.edu
(909)957-7143
(909)447-6339
Maintenance Technicians
Damaso Barajas,
Jose Espinosa,
Adrian Lopez

(909)447-6339

CRAIG BUILDING 1ST FLOOR

Sheryl Kujawa-Holbrook
Vice President for Academic Affairs; Dean of Faculty; Professor of Practical
Theology and Religious Education
skujawa-holbrook@cst.edu
(909)447-2521/2520
Belva Brown-Jordan
Associate Dean for
Curriculum and Assessment
bjordan@cst.edu
(909)447-2527/6356
Judy Little
Assistant to the Deans’ Office; Exchange Visitors Program Responsible Officer
judy.little@cst.edu
(909)447-2521
Leeann Nabors
Assistant to the Deans’ Office
lnabors@cst.edu
(909)447-63-56
Namjoong Kim
Director of the Korean Doctoral Program; Assistant Professor of the Practice of Ministry
njkim@cst.edu
(909)962-6746

Jihad Turk
President of Bayan Claremont
jturk@bayanclaremont.org (909)447-2570
Munir Shaikh
Director of Academic
Affairs and Planning

mshaikh@bayanclaremont.org
(909)962-6760


Fouad Elgohari
Director of Outreach and Communications
jfelgohari@bayanclaremont.org
(909)962-6750
César Dominguez
Director of Administration
and Student Services
cdominguez@bayanclaremont.org
(909)447-6347
Ozgur Koca
Assistant Professor for
Islamic Studies
okoca@bayanclaremont.org
(909)962-6758
Hamid Mavani
Associate Professor of
Islamic Studies
hmavani@bayanclaremont.org
(909)447-2540
   
   

CRAIG BUILDING 2ND FLOOR

Najeeba Syeed
Associate Professor of Interreligious Education
nsyeed@cst.edu
(909)447-2524
Frank Rogers Jr.
Muriel Bernice Roberts Professor of Spiritual Formation and Narrative Pedagogy
frogers@cst.edu
(909)447-2569
Kathleen Black
Gerald H. Kennedy Professor
of Homiletics and Liturgies
kblack@cst.edu
(909)447-6315
Philip Clayton
Ingraham Professor of Theology
pclayton@cst.edu
(909)447-6312
Gregory Riley
Professor of New Testament
griley@cst.edu
(909)447-2568
Andrew Dreitcer
Professor of Spirituality Director of Spiritual
Formation; Co-Director of Center for Engaged
Compassion
adreitcer@cst.edu
(909)447-2537
Roland Faber
Kilsby Family/John B. Cobb,
Jr. Professor of
Process Studies

rfaber@cst.edu
(909)447-2541
Lincoln Galloway
K. Morgan Edwards
Associate Professor of Homiletics

lgalloway@cst.edu
(909)447-2574
Nicholas Grier
Assistant Professor of
Pastoral Theology,
Counseling, and Culture

ngrier@cst.edu
(909)447-2529
Jack Jackson
E. Stanley Jones Associate Professor of Evangelism, Mission and
Global Methodism

jjackson@cst.edu
(909)447-2543
Alma Johnson-Hawkins
Interim-Director of Field Education
ajohnson-hawkins@cst.edu
(909)447-2534
Grace Yia-Hei Kao
Professor of Ethics
gkao@cst.edu
(909)447-2530
K. Samuel Lee
Edna & Lowell Craig
Professor of Practical Theology, Spiritual Care,
& Counseling; Director of
The Clinebell Institute

slee@cst.edu
(909)447-6331/6329
Tammi Schneider
Joint Professor of Hebrew Bible
tschneider@cst.edu
(909)607-3217

LIBRARY

Tom Phillips
Dean of Library and Information Resources; Professor of Theological Bibliography and New Testament;
Thesis Secretary – Ph.D.

tphillips@cst.edu
(909)447-2512
Maggie Froelich
Reference Librarian
mfroelich@cst.edu
(909)447-2516
Drew Baker
Metadata Librarian; Assistant Library Director
dbaker@cst.edu
(909)447-2513
Koala Jones
Circulation Librarian
kjones@cst.edu
(909)447-2510
Fiona McMillan
Technical Librarian
fmcmillan@cst.edu
(909)447-2518
Tonee Jordan
IT Help Desk Manager
tjordan@cst.edu
(909)447-2580
(909)560-20911

BUTLER BUILDING 2ND FLOOR

Scott Tirrell
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President for Financial Affairs
stirrell@cst.edu
(909)962-6762
Beth Parker
Housing Manager and Accounts Receivable
bparker@cst.edu
(909)447-2566
Janice Hall
Bursar; Staff Accountant; Accounts Payable Associate
jhall@cst.edu
(909)447-2562
Elisabeth Tsang
Staff Accountant
etsang@cst.edu
(909)447-2561
Nicole DeSimone
Human Resources
humanresources@cst.edu
(909)447-2564

MUDD THEATER

Danny Soewito
Director of Administrative Computing
dsoewito@cst.edu
(909)447-2567
Tonee Jordan
Mudd Theater Manager (Library)
tjo