Eva Thai-Erwin
Alumni/ae Council Representative

Jon Berquist
President, Disciples Seminary Foundation

Mark Bollwinkel
Senior United Methodist Pastor

Marian Brown
Retired Southern California Electric Manager

Michael Brown
Attorney, Musick, Peeler & Garrett LLP

Marcelino Calimlim
Doctor of Medicine

Marilee Miller Clarke
Attorney, Owner Clarke Law Firm PLC

Philip Clayton
Faculty Representative

Larry DeJarnett
Founder & Managing Director
The LAMAR Group

Patricia Farris, Chair of the Board
United Methodist Pastor

JoAnne Fukumoto
United Methodist Lay Member, Retired First Hawaiian Bank

Margaret Gong
Founder, President and CEO, HIr, Inc.

Gregory Gorham
Student Representative

Stephen P. Johnson
President, JD Factors – Commercial Financing

Bishop Grant Hagiya
United Methodist Cal-Pac Conference

Steve Horswill-Johnston
Executive Director of Communications and Brand Strategy
General Board of Discipleship

Bishop Robert Hoshibata
United Methodist Desert Southwest Conference

Jeffrey Kuan
President, CST

Rene Martin
Student Representative

Sharon Rhodes-Wickett
Retired United Methodist Pastor

David Richardson
Retired United Methodist Pastor

Ali Sahabi
President, SE Corporation

Diane Schuster
Author, Lecturer – Jewish Education

Nitin Shah
Doctor of Medicine

Luan-Vu Tran
United Methodist Pastor

Tom Trotter
Retired Theological Educator and Clergy Person

Tom Wallace
Retired President and Chief Executive Officer of Granada Hills Community Hospital

Peter Wernett
Principal, MissionInsite and Ordained United Methodist Minister

Ginny Wheeler
United Methodist Pastor