Carter, Christopher
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
ccarter@cst.edu 

Chapman-Lape, Jessica
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
jchapmanlape@cst.edu

Cho, Anna
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
anna.cho@cst.edu

Conklin-Miller, Jeff
ThD. Duke University
jconklin-miller@cst.edu 

Conliffe, Mario
PhD. Loyola University Maryland
mconliffe@cst.edu 

Davis, Andrew
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
andrew.davis@cst.edu 

Jordan, Belva Brown
MA University of Oklahoma
bjordan@cst.edu 

Jung, Hee-Soo
PhD. University of Wisconsin-Madison
hsjung@cst.edu 

Kang, Namsoon
PhD. Drew University
namsoon.kang@cst.edu 

Kim, Mark
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
mark.kim@cst.edu 

Kim-Cragg, HyeRan
PhD. University of Toronto
hkim-cragg@cst.edu

Kim, Yong Hwan
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
yonghwan.kim@cst.edu

Kling, Sheri
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
skling@cst.edu

Lee, Dongwoo
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
dlee@cst.edu

Oh, Hyun Sun
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
hsoh@cst.edu

Reyes, Patrick
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
preyes@cst.edu 

Schoen, Seth
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
sschoen@cst.edu 

Stoneking, Kristin
PhD. Graduate Theological Union
kstoneking@cst.edu 

Snodgrass, Jill
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
jsnodgrass@cst.edu 

Sweeney, Soo Kim
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
skimsweeney@cst.edu

Thompson, Karuna
PhD. University of the West
kthompson@cst.edu

Tirrell, Jeff
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
jtirrell@cst.edu

Valdez-Barker, Amy
PhD. Garrett Evangelical Theological Seminary
abaker@cst.edu

Wilson, Cynthia
PhD. Garrett Evangelical Theological Seminary
cynthiawilson@cst.edu

Wiltse, Vicki
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
vwiltse@cst.edu

Woo, Jin Seong
PhD. Claremont School of Theology
jswoo@cst.edu