Administrative Department

President's Office

Phone: 909.447.2552
Grant Hagiya

President
Email:
ghagiya@cst.edu

Angela Ellis

Executive Assistant for the Offices of the President, Operations & Deans
Email: aellis@cst.edu

Kah-Jin Jeffrey Kuan

President Emeritus & Senior Advisor to the President
Email: jkuan@cst.edu

Yohana A. Junker

Associate Dean for Strategic Planning & Project Director Pathways for Tomorrow Lily Grant Phase II
Email: yjunker@cst.edu

Campus Technology

PHONE: 909.447.2580
Clint Collins

Director of Educational, Information & Worship Technologies
Email: ccollins@cst.edu

Kirianna Florez

Instructional Designer & DMin Project Secretary Email: kflorez@cst.edu

Taehoon Lee

IT Manager
Email: tlee@cst.edu
Office: 909-447-2580

Operations, Advancement & Communication

Phone: 909.447.2501
Steve Horswill-Johnston

Executive Vice President of Operations, Communications, and Advancement (COO)
Email: stevehj@cst.edu

Dmitri Potemkin

Director of Donor Stewardship and Database Management
Email: dpotemkin@cst.edu

Campus Planning, Management, and Housing

Phone: 909.447.6339
Montassar Laouini

Director of Facilities, Physical Plant & Campus Housing
Email: mlaouini@cst.edu

Damaso Barajas

Maintenance Technician
Email: dbarajas@cst.edudu

Daniel Cuellar

Maintenance Technician
Email: dcuellar@cst.edu

Jieun Yun

Housing Coordinator
Email: jyun@cst.edu
Office: 909-447-2566

Business Office and Student Accounts

Phone: 909.962.6762
Clifton Larson Allen (CLA)

Business Office
Email: businessoffice@cst.edu

Financial Aid and Student Accounts

Financial Aid Office
Email: financialaid@cst.edu

Bursar’s Office

Email: bursar@cst.edu
Office: 909-962-6762

Academic Departments

Dean's Office

Phone: 909.962.6741
Andrew Dreitcer

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
Email: adreitcer@cst.edu

Yuki Schwartz

Associate Dean of Assessment & Academics
Email: yschwartz@cst.edu

Aizaiah G. Yong

Associate Dean of Students
Co-Director of DMin in Spiritual Renewal, Contemplative Practice, & Strategic Leadership
Email: ayong@cst.edu

Alecia Curtis Glaize

Interim Director of Field Education
Email: aglaize@cst.edu

Namjoong Kim

Director of Korean Doctoral Programs
Email: njkim@cst.edu

Stephanie Butler

Interim Co-Director of DMin in Spiritual Renewal, Contemplative Practice & Strategic Leadership
Email: sbutler@cst.edu

Lincoln Galloway

Coordinator of Mentoring DMin Program
Email: lgalloway@cst.edu

 

Angela Ellis

Executive Assistant for the Offices of the President, Operations, & Deans
Email: aellis@cst.edu

Admissions Office and Enrollment Services

Max Wedel

Senior Director of Admissions and Communications
Email: mwedel@cst.edu

Elizabeth Strowbridge

Associate Director of Admissions & Doctoral Admissions Counselor
Email: estrowbridge@cst.edu
Office: 909.447.2536

Rogelio Martinez

Enrollment Services Coordinator
Email: rmartinez@cst.edu
Office: 909.447.2504

KAREN GONZALEZ

Masters and Non-Degree Admissions Counselor
Email: kgonzalez@cst.edu
Office: 909.447.2561

Registrar and Student Services

Sansu Woodmancy
Registrar & Director of Student Support Services, PDSO, RO, SCO & Diversity Officer Student Certification Officer (Veterans Affairs) Email: swoodmancy@cst.edu Office: 909.447.2502
Lailatul Fitriyah
Advisor for International Students Email: lfitriyah@cst.edu
Ana Tamayo

Coordinator of Student Support Services, DSO, ARO, Accessibility/Disability Services & Title IX Coordinator
Email: atamayo@cst.edu
Office: 909.447.2507

 

Vicki Wiltse
Writing Tutor & PhD Dissertation Secretary Email: vwiltse@cst.edu

Library

Maggie Froelich

Director of Library Services
Accreditation Liaison Officer
PhD Exams Coordinator
Email: mfroelich@cst.edu