Jon L. Berquist
President of Disciplines Seminary Foundation
(909) 624-0712
jberquist@dsf.edu
Duane R. Bidwell
Professor of Practical Theology
(909) 447-2528
dbidwell@cst.edu
Kathleen M. Black Professor of Homiletics and Liturgics (909) 447-6315 kblack@cst.edu Philip Clayton Ingraham Professor of Theology (909) 447-6312 pclayton@cst.edu
Monica A. Coleman Professor of Constructive Theology (909) 447-2532 mcoleman@cst.edu Karen Dalton Assoc. Prof. of Practice of Ministry (909) 447-2534 kdalton@cst.edu
Andrew Dreitcer Assoc. Prof. of Spirituality (909) 447-2537 adreitcer@cst.edu Roland Faber Professor of Process Studies (909) 447-2541 rfaber@cst.edu
Lincoln E. Galloway Associate Professor of Homiletics (909) 447-2574 lgalloway@cst.edu Nicholas A. Grier, Postdoctoral Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology, Counseling and Culture (909) 447-2529 ngrier@cst.edu
Jack Jackson Associate Professor of Evangelism (909) 447-2543 jjackson@cst.edu Belva Brown Jordan Assoc. Prof. of the Practice of Ministry (909) 447-2527 bjordan@cst.edu 
Grace Yia-Hei Kao Associate Professor of Ethics (909) 447-2530 gkao@cst.edu Kah-Jin Jeffrey Kuan President of Claremont School of Theology (909) 447-2552 jkuan@cst.edu
Sheryl A. Kujawa-Holbrook Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty (909) 447-2520 skujawaholbrook@cst.edu K. Samuel Lee Professor of Practical Theology (909) 447-6331 slee@cst.edu
Tom E. Phillips Professor of Theological Bibliography
(909) 447-2512
tphillips@cst.edu
Gregory J. Riley Professor of New Testament (909) 447-2568 griley@cst.edu
Frank Rogers, Jr. Professor of Spiritual Formation (909) 447-2569 frogers@cst.edu Rosemary Radford Ruether Visiting Professor of Feminist Theology rruether@cst.edu
Tammi Scheider Joint Professor of Hebrew Bible Tammi.Schneider@cgu.edu Helene Slessarev-Jamir Professor of Urban Ministries (909) 447-2542 hslessarevJamir@cst.edu
Marvin A. Sweeney Professor of Hebrew Bible (909) 447-2571 msweeney@cst.edu Najeeba Syeed Associate Professor of Interreligious Education (909) 447-2524 nsyeed-miller@cst.edu
Nam Joong Kim Assistant Professor of the Practice of Ministry 909-962-6746
  Drew Baker
Ph.D. – Claremont School of Theology
dbaker@cst.edu
  Thom Johnson
D.Min. – Claremont School of Theology
tjohnson@cst.edu
       
  Mary Kuhns
Muriel Bernice Roberts Professor of Spiritual Formation and Narrative Pedagogy
mkuhns@cst.edu
  Deepak Shimkhada
Ph.D. – Claremont Graduate University
dshimkhada@cst.edu
       
  William “Bill” Thomas
D.Min. – Claremont School of Theology
william.thomas@cst.edu
  Robert Doyle
PhD. – Claremont Graduate University
       
  Christine Hong
PhD. – Claremont School Of Theology
  Anna Hyangdo Lee Mulford
M.Div. – Fuller Theological Seminary
       
  Sushama Parekh
MSEE – Loyola Marymount University
  Roberto Sirvent
PhD – London School of Theology, London, UK
       
  Jeffrey Tirrell
PhD – Claremont School of Theology
  Inchol Yang
Ph.D. Candidate – Claremont School of Theology
       
  Young-Gweon You
Ph.D. – Vanderbilt University
  Alane Daugherty
PhD – Claremont Graduate University
       
  Younghoon Jeong
Ph.D. Candidate – Claremont School of Theology
Younghoon.Jeong@cst.edu
  Ann Hidalgo
Ph.D. Claremont School of Theology
ahidalgo@cst.edu
       
Dennis R. MacDonald
A.B., Bob Jones University; M.Div., McCormick Theological Seminary; Ph.D., Harvard University 
(909) 447-2520
dennis@cst.edu
Kathleen J. Greider
A.B., Wilson College; M.Div., Harvard Divinity School; M.Phil., Ph.D., Union Theological Seminary 
(909) 447-2540
kgreider@cst.edu

 

Jack Coogan
B.A., Pepperdine College; M.A., San Fernando Valley State College;
Th.M., Th.D., Claremont School of Theology 

(909) 447-2540
jcoogan@cst.edu
Dr. Özgür Koca
Assistant Professor of Islamic Studies B.S., Marmara University; M.A., Fatih University; Ph.D., Claremont Graduate University

Munir A. Shaikh
Director of Academic Affairs and Planning B.S., University of California, Riverside; M.A., University of California, Los Angeles
mshaikh@bayan.us.org
Jihad Turk
President of Bayan Claremont B.A., University of California, Berkeley; M.A., University of Texas, Austin
(909)447-2570
jturk@bayan.us.org

Hamid Mavani
Associate Professor of Islamic Studies
William M. Clements
Craig Professor of Pastoral Care & Counseling (2009)

David Ray Griffin
Professor of Philosophy of Religion & Theology (2004)

 

Chan­-Hie Kim
Professor of New Testament and Christian Ministries (2000)

Stephen S. Kim
E.S. Jones Associate Professor of Evangelism & Mission (2009)

 

Rolf P. Knierim
Professor of Old Testament (1994)

Burton L. Mack
John Wesley Professor of New Testament (1996)

 

Allen J. Moore
Professor of Christian Mission & Education (1994)

James A. Sanders
Professor of Intertestamental & Biblical Studies (1997)
Marjorie Hewitt Suchocki
Ingraham Professor of Theology (2002)

Jack C. Verheyden
Richard Cain Professor of Theology & Ecclesiology (2000)
John B. Cobb
Ingraham Professor of Theology (1990); Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters (2013)