Jon L. Berquist
President of Disciplines Seminary Foundation
(909) 624-0712
jberquist@dsf.edu

Duane R. Bidwell
Professor of Practical Theology
(909) 447-2528
dbidwell@cst.edu

Kathleen M. Black
Professor of Homiletics and Liturgics
(909) 447-6315
kblack@cst.edu

Philip Clayton
Ingraham Professor of Theology
(909) 447-6312
pclayton@cst.edu

Monica A. Coleman
Professor of Constructive Theology
(909) 447-2532
mcoleman@cst.edu

Karen Dalton
Assoc. Prof. of Practice of Ministry
(909) 447-2534
kdalton@cst.edu

Andrew Dreitcer
Assoc. Prof. of Spirituality
(909) 447-2537
adreitcer@cst.edu

Roland Faber
Professor of Process Studies
(909) 447-2541
rfaber@cst.edu

Lincoln E. Galloway
Associate Professor of Homiletics
(909) 447-2574
lgalloway@cst.edu

 Nicholas A. Grier,
Postdoctoral Fellow
Visiting Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology, Counseling and Culture
(909) 447-2529
ngrier@cst.edu

Jack Jackson
Associate Professor of Evangelism
(909) 447-2543
jjackson@cst.edu

Belva Brown Jordan
Assoc. Prof. of the Practice of Ministry
(909) 447-2527
bjordan@cst.edu

Grace Yia-Hei Kao
Associate Professor of Ethics
(909) 447-2530
gkao@cst.edu

Kah-Jin Jeffrey Kuan
President of Claremont School of Theology
(909) 447-2552
jkuan@cst.edu

Sheryl A. Kujawa-Holbrook
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
(909) 447-2520
skujawaholbrook@cst.edu

K. Samuel Lee
Professor of Practical Theology
(909) 447-6331
slee@cst.edu

Tom E. Phillips
Professor of Theological Bibliography
(909) 447-2512

tphillips@cst.edu

Gregory J. Riley
Professor of New Testament
(909) 447-2568
griley@cst.edu

Frank Rogers, Jr.
Professor of Spiritual Formation
(909) 447-2569
frogers@cst.edu

Rosemary Radford Ruether
Visiting Professor of Feminist Theology
rruether@cst.edu

Tammi Scheider
Joint Professor of Hebrew Bible
Tammi.Schneider@cgu.edu

Helene Slessarev-Jamir
Professor of Urban Ministries
(909) 447-2542
hslessarevJamir@cst.edu

Marvin A. Sweeney
Professor of Hebrew Bible
(909) 447-2571
msweeney@cst.edu

Najeeba Syeed
Associate Professor of Interreligious Education
(909) 447-2524
nsyeed-miller@cst.edu

Nam Joong Kim
Assistant Professor of the Practice of Ministry
909-962-6746
njkim@cst.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Drew Baker
Ph.D. – Claremont School of Theology
dbaker@cst.edu

[/fusion_builder_row_inner]

Younghoon Jeong
Ph.D. Candidate – Claremont School of Theology
Younghoon.Jeong@cst.edu

Thom Johnson
D.Min. – Claremont School of Theology
tjohnson@cst.edu

Mary Kuhns
Muriel Bernice Roberts Professor of Spiritual Formation and Narrative Pedagogy
mkuhns@cst.edu

Deepak Shimkhada
Ph.D. – Claremont Graduate University
dshimkhada@cst.edu

William “Bill” Thomas
D.Min. – Claremont School of Theology
william.thomas@cst.edu

Robert Doyle
PhD. – Claremont Graduate University

Christine Hong
PhD. – Claremont School Of Theology

Anna Hyangdo Lee Mulford
M.Div. – Fuller Theological Seminary

Sushama Parekh
MSEE – Loyola Marymount University

Roberto Sirvent
PhD – London School of Theology, London, UK

Jeffrey Tirrell
PhD – Claremont School of Theology

Inchol Yang
Ph.D. Candidate – Claremont School of Theology

Young-Gweon You
Ph.D. – Vanderbilt University

Alane Daugherty
PhD – Claremont Graduate University

 

Dennis R. MacDonald
A.B., Bob Jones University; M.Div., McCormick Theological Seminary; Ph.D., Harvard University
(909) 447-2520
dennis@cst.edu

[/fusion_builder_row_inner]

Kathleen J. Greider
A.B., Wilson College; M.Div., Harvard Divinity School; M.Phil., Ph.D., Union Theological Seminary
(909) 447-2540
kgreider@cst.edu

Jack Coogan
B.A., Pepperdine College; M.A., San Fernando Valley State College;
Th.M., Th.D., Claremont School of Theology

(909) 447-2540
jcoogan@cst.edu

Dr. Özgür Koca
Assistant Professor of Islamic Studies B.S., Marmara University; M.A., Fatih University; Ph.D., Claremont Graduate University

Munir A. Shaikh
Director of Academic Affairs and Planning B.S., University of California, Riverside; M.A., University of California, Los Angeles
mshaikh@bayan.us.org

[/fusion_builder_row_inner]

Jihad Turk
President of Bayan Claremont B.A., University of California, Berkeley; M.A., University of Texas, Austin
(909)447-2570
jturk@bayan.us.org

Hamid Mavani
Associate Professor of Islamic Studies

William M. Clements
Craig Professor of Pastoral Care & Counseling (2009)

[/fusion_builder_row_inner]

John B. Cobb
Ingraham Professor of Theology (1990); Honorary Doctor of Humane Letters (2013)

David Ray Griffin
Professor of Philosophy of Religion & Theology (2004)

Chan­-Hie Kim
Professor of New Testament and Christian Ministries (2000)

Stephen S. Kim
E.S. Jones Associate Professor of Evangelism & Mission (2009)

Rolf P. Knierim
Professor of Old Testament (1994)

Burton L. Mack
John Wesley Professor of New Testament (1996)

Allen J. Moore
Professor of Christian Mission & Education (1994)

James A. Sanders
Professor of Intertestamental & Biblical Studies (1997)

Marjorie Hewitt Suchocki
Ingraham Professor of Theology (2002)

Jack C. Verheyden
Richard Cain Professor of Theology & Ecclesiology (2000)